NCAA (New Commercial, Alas, Appears)

Thanks to Saul, I finally found my NCAA commercial online.  Having full knowledge of how it went down, it looks kind of ghetto to me.  But, as they say, ghettoness is in the eye of the hoodrat.  If you find yourselves in need of a violin-playing, 6’2″ Asian guy, hit me up!

4 responses to “NCAA (New Commercial, Alas, Appears)

  1. Juicy.

    How’s this trial run treating you over at the vergungen?

  2. I posted that comment before watching the commercial. I want to take you home and wear you out you fucking hoodrat.

  3. Been looking for that! unfortunately the video has been removed due to some violations.

Leave a Reply

